Welcome – My first blog post

I am very happy to welcome you on my blog and website. I hope you will find here all the information you are seeking for and extras. I will do my best to show you only interesting things and to share with you more about this passion which became profession in my case.

You will be able to observe my working style, the models I will create and many other details about the musical instruments I create. I consider that this profession is not as well know as it deserves to be, that is why one of the aims of this blog is to underline certain unknown aspects related to this art.

That is all for now! Feel free to leave comments or ask questions anytime. Me and my team, we will be very happy to answer all of them!

 

Leave a Reply

